Johnny Orlando, NCT 127, Laine Hardy & More – New Music Friday 9/17

Johnny Orlando has a brand new song out now, from the upcoming Netflix movie My Little Pony: A New Generation!

The 18-year-old sings the track “It’s Alright,” which will make you want to get up and dance.

New Music Friday this week also brings us new albums from NCT 127 with Sticker, and American Idol winner Laine Hardy with his debut album Here’s to Anyone, which both feature 11 songs.

Click inside to see all the new music…

NCT 127 also released the music video for the the title track “Sticker.”

From the Dear Evan Hansen movie soundtrack, we have a beautiful new version of “You Will Be Found” from Sam Smith and Summer Walker.

Jeremy Shada, Madeline The Person, Aaron Smith, Arden Jones, Jet Jurgensmeyer and Alex Rose with CNCO have also debuted new music videos and songs this week!

Check out all of the new music below…

Source: Read Full Article